Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Betty Anne Smith                          PRESIDENT     

Debra Payne                         VICE PRESIDENT
Religious Coalition for Community Renewal

Cindy Thompson                           TREASURER
Roark Sullivan Lifeway Center

Teresa Pate                                    SECRETARY
WV Mental Health Consumers Association

Buz McCormick
Religious Coalition for Community Renewal

Dennis Pease

Mark Taylor
Charleston Kanawha Housing Authority

Melissa Doty
Covenant House

Rhondell Miller
Manna Meal

Traci Strickland

Prestera Center

Mindy Young, Immediate Past President

Mayor's Office of Economic & Community Development



Document Actions